Look, What they’re Saying…

…and other friends in the My Techbox Online community.

As My Media Network online properties – My Techbox Online site, My Techbox blog, and My Funbox blog – are increasing their interaction with their relatives or the community around them like you and me, now you can separately comment on stories appearing on different sites.

In the case of My Techbox Online, your comments will appear on an exclusive Readers’ Comments page on the site with a brief reference on its homepage.

Read what others are saying.

And you can also write your comments for different articles on the site as well as these blogs. Try it, now.

Thanks
Rakesh Raman

About Rakesh Raman

Have extensive editorial, content management, and integrated communications experience and have worked as a senior tech journalist, analyst, and columnist with different newspapers, magazines, and Web/online properties in India.

Leave a Reply

